Poet of the day..

I’m bored and kinda stuck to my room today for I have nowhere to go and its Friday for __ (fill ur own word) sake.. So I kinda run into this saying and I thought, WTH, this is good 1 I should share it with everyone else..

So there you go:

Even in the depth of ‘hell’,
Blooms a beautiful flower of friendship,
Leaving its petals as mementos,
Bobbing back and forth the waves,
May it one day bloom once more,
The Okama Way..
    • Arman Iman
    • April 30th, 2010

    cikgu ingat lagi x Arman Iman kt kls 2bestari kan 2….

    • Arman Iman
    • April 30th, 2010

    (^^^)

    • Arman Iman
    • April 30th, 2010

    cikgu tulong baco deh 2…..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

